CONTACT US
HELP
SEARCH
LOGIN
BUSINESS
DIVISIONS
GAMES IGT ADVANTAGEā„¢
SYSTEMS
MEGAJACKPOTS ONLINE
GAMING
CUSTOMER
SUPPORT
RESPONSIBLE
GAMING
SUPPLIER
DIVERSITY
NEWS
ROOM
INVESTOR
RELATIONS
JOBS

Print Version Search Login

Europe

IGT – Europe BV
Bijlmermeerstraat 30
2131 HC Hoofddorp
Netherlands
+31-23-56-87-100
Fax 23-56-87-101


Management

James Boje
Managing Director, IGT Europe
+31-23-568-7135
James.Boje@IGT.com

Finance

Evert Kooistra
Director of Finance and Administration
+31-23-568-7125
Evert.Kooistra@IGT.com

Frank Redegeld
Financial Controller
+31-23-568-7117
Frank.Redegeld@IGT.com

Edmée van Leeuwen
Human Resources
+31-23-568-7119
Edmee.Leeuwen@IGT.com

Special Projects

Chris Robinson
Special Projects Director
+31-23-568-7165
Chris.Robinson@IGT.com

Operations

Edwin van Gijtenbeek
Logistics Manager
+31-23-568-7145
Edwin.Gijtenbeek@IGT.com

Michael Kennedy
Manager Technical Services
+31-23-568-7122
Michael.Kennedy@IGT.com

Peter Jenner
Manager Technical Process
+31-23-568-7114
Peter.Jenner@IGT.com

Casino Systems Service
+31-23-568-7171

Compliance

Phil Katsaros
Compliance Manager
+31-23-568-7193
Phil.Katsaros@IGT.com

Sarina Dreier
Regional Compliance Officer
+31-23-5687-193
Sarina.Dreier@IGT.com

Marketing

Karen Thompson
Marketing Manager
+31-23-568-7126
Karen.Thompson@IGT.com

Sales – Europe

Ali Civile
Sales Director
+31-23-568-7160
Ali.Civile@IGT.com

Bill Stefanakis
Sales Manager
+31-23-568-7192
Bill.Stefanakis@IGT.com

Geert Vormer
Project Manager Linked Gaming
+31-23-568-7127
Geert.Vormer@IGT.com

Erik-Jan van den Berg
Regional Sales Manager
+31-23-568-7146
Erik.Berg@IGT.com

Stelios Tsapatos
Regional Sales Manager
+31-23-568-7140
Stelios.Tsapatos@IGT.com

Sales – Russia

Ron Babini
Sales Manager
+31-62-124-5304 Mobile
Ron.Babini@IGT.com

John Gomes
General Manager IGT Russia
+31-64-626-4691 Mobile
John.Gomes@IGT.com

Systems

George Paterakis
Systems Manager
+31-62-124-5488 Mobile
George.Paterakis@IGT.com