CONTACT US
HELP
SEARCH
LOGIN
BUSINESS
DIVISIONS
GAMES IGT ADVANTAGEā„¢
SYSTEMS
MEGAJACKPOTS ONLINE
GAMING
CUSTOMER
SUPPORT
RESPONSIBLE
GAMING
SUPPLIER
DIVERSITY
NEWS
ROOM
INVESTOR
RELATIONS
JOBS

Search Login

South Africa

IGT South Africa (Pty.) Limited
48 Indianapolis Street
Kyalami Business Park
1684 Midrand
South Africa
+27-11-317-1000
Fax 11-466-1851


Management / Administrative

Dirk Geere
Managing Director
Dirk.Geere@IGT.com

Adelaide Taylor
Personal Assistant
Adelaide.Taylor@IGT.com

Shawn Whitlock
Quality Control Manager
Shawn.Whitlock@IGT.com

Jurie Venter
Special Projects Manager
Jurie.Venter@IGT.com

Product and Regulatory Compliance

Frits Tolman
Regional Compliance Manager
Frits.Tolman@IGT.com

Carol Idzerda
Regulatory Compliance Administrator
Carol.Idzerda@IGT.com

Eben Venter
Product Compliance Administrator
Eben.Venter@IGT.com

Inquiries
Fax +27-11-317-1011
Carol.Idzerda@IGT.com

Finance

Leon Potgieter
Financial Director
Leon.Potgieter@IGT.com

Cynthia Mundy
Financial Controller
Cynthia.Mundy@IGT.com

Susan Barry
Bookkeeper
Susan.Barry@IGT.com

Bongi Lukhele
Debtors / Cashbook Clerk
Bongi.Lukhele@IGT.com

Loy Loubser
Cost Accountant
Loy.Loubser@IGT.com

Inquiries
Fax +27-11-317-1013

Sales and Customer Service Team

Allwin Language
Sales & Marketing Director
Allwin.Language@IGT.com

Marinda Jooste
Machine Sales Administrator
Marinda.Jooste@IGT.com

Kobus De la Porte
Other Africa Sales Executive
Kobus.DelaPorte@IGT.com

Stella Tkachova
Other Africa Sales Support
Stella.Tkachova@IGT.com

Candice Smith
Public Relations and Promotions Coordinator
Candice.Smith@IGT.com

Sudasha Vandiar
Customer Services – Machine Spares
Sudasha.Vandiar@IGT.com

Inquiries
Fax +27-11-317-1017 / +27-11-317-1012
SalesAfrica@IGT.com / Service@IGT.com

Casino Systems Services

Johann Blignaut
Casino Systems Manager
Johann.Blignaut@IGT.com

Gerhard Langeveld
Systems Support Engineer
Gerhard.Langeveld@IGT.com

Warren Rigney
Systems Support Engineer
Warren.Rigney@IGT.com

Jennifer Carr
IT Systems Administrator
Jennifer.Carr@IGT.com

Asad Gafoor
Systems Support Engineer
Asad.Gafoor@IGT.com

Renisha Bissessor
Systems Support Engineer
Renisha.Bissessor@IGT.com

Inquiries
Fax +27-11-317-1016
SystemsAfrica@IGT.com

Technical / Operations

Stephen Radford
Operations Manager
Stephen.Radford@IGT.com

Danie De Klerk
Operations Controller
Danie.DeKlerk@IGT.com

Eugene Mogami
Senior Technician
Eugene.Mogami@IGT.com

Inquiries
Fax +27-11-317-1012
TechAfrica@IGT.com