CONTACT US
HELP
SEARCH
LOGIN
BUSINESS
DIVISIONS
GAMES IGT ADVANTAGEā„¢
SYSTEMS
MEGAJACKPOTS ONLINE
GAMING
CUSTOMER
SUPPORT
RESPONSIBLE
GAMING
SUPPLIER
DIVERSITY
NEWS
ROOM
INVESTOR
RELATIONS
JOBS

Print Version Search Login

Contact Us

IGT
Corporate Headquarters

9295 Prototype Drive
Reno, NV 89521-8986
United States
775-448-7777

IGT
Sales Headquarters

1085 Palms Airport Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119-3749
United States
702-896-8500
Fax 896-8686

View a complete list of IGT offices.

MegaJackpots™

MegaJackpots™ Hotline
888-448-2946

IGT Systems

IGT Systems Sales
702-896-8549
GamingSystems@IGT.com

IGT Systems Installation
Project Management & Installation Services
GoLive@IGT.com

IGT Systems Marketing
775-448-7696
GSMarketing@IGT.com

IGT Systems Global Support Center
24 x 7 Domestic & International
Toll Free Hotline: 888-999-1190
GlobalSupportCenter@IGT.com

IGT Systems Training
Training & Consulting Services
775-448-7739
SystemsTraining@IGT.com

Customer Service

Casino Customers, Distributors and Subsidiaries
Tel 888-777-5101
Fax 888-999-0668

Responsible Gaming

Connie Jones
Director of Responsible Gaming
406-585-6720
Fax 585-6609
Connie.Jones@IGT.com
2311 South 7th Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715-6501

Supplier Diversity

Rich Newton
Director Supply Chain Management
Manufacturing Materials
775-448-1371
Fax 448-0214
Richard.Newton@IGT.com

Mark Demko
Commodity Manager
MRO/Services
775-448-1920
Fax 448-2547
Mark.Demko@IGT.com

Public Relations (News Room)

Here’s how to reach our Public Relations staff. Try contacting Rick first.

Rick Sorensen
Public Relations Manager
775-448-8022
Fax 448-0960
Rick.Sorensen@IGT.com

Ed Rogich
Vice President, Marketing
702-896-8690
Fax 896-8555
Ed.Rogich@IGT.com

Investor Relations

Investor Relations
866-296-4232
Fax 775-448-0777
Investor_Relations@IGT.com

Human Resources (Jobs)

For assistance with applying for a job or to report any difficulties experienced using the online job application, please contact:

Job Application Assistance
Jobs@IGT.com

Note: IGT no longer accepts paper or e-mail résumés. Please utilize our online job application for résumé submittal.

For more information regarding IGT employment benefits, please contact:

Human Resources Service Center
HRSC@IGT.com

Web Services (Site Administration)

For assistance:

Webmaster
775-448-1826 (Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm, PT)
Webmaster@IGT.com